Bomb It 8

Bomb It 8

Bomb It series' chapter 8 is now available and ready to play! Time to place some bombs around the map and kill some enemies between the bricks, bombs, and boxes. Get ready to fight against random enemies and creatures in different places all around the world with the Robotic bomber characters. You can play in different game modes when you collect enough game stars and unlock new game modes. Complete achievements and earn coin rewards and buy yourself new bomber character costumes. You can also modify your current character either besides buying new game characters. Let the bomber adventure begin!

How to play?

Bomb: "SPACE"

Have fun!