Ragdoll Gangs

Ragdoll Gangs

The fight of gangs begins with the Ragdoll characters in the Ragdoll Gangs game! The game consists of two different game modes, Adventure Mode and Arena Mode.

In adventure mode, you play six levels. These levels have different scenarios like fighting or throwing out the enemy from the top of a place or battle and more. This game mode is only played as a single player. In Arena game mode, you can play the game either single or two-player. In single-player game mode, you fight against a CPU character and this fight is a little hard. In two-player game mode, you can fight against a friend on your local computer. The one who scores three first wins the game!

How to play?

Player 1:
Move: "W,A,S,D"
Pick/Throw/Activate: "C"
Punch: "V"
Kick: "B"
Run: "L-SHIFT"

Player 2:
Pick/Throw/Activate: "I"
Punch: "O"
Kick: "P"
Run: "R-SHIFT"

Lock/Unlock cursor: "L"
Pause: "P"

Arena mode's maps unlock according to your progression in adventure mode. There are ten different Ragdoll characters in the game and all of the characters are unlocked. Pick any of the characters and let the fight begin!

Have fun!